Belleview Real Estate

Established in 2003

one of Dubai's longest standing agencies

We've seen Dubai's property market grow, mature, weather storms, and come out stronger on the other side. Whereas many real estate companies come and go, Belleview has been in the market from the very start. Our brand is well known and well trusted, our clients have often been with us for many years, our ethos is simple - look after people. That doesn't only apply to clients but also to our team. Long-term success in this market is achieved not through aggressive sales and high staff turnover, but through long trusted relationships and fostering loyalty. 

people are a company's greatest asset

meet the team

We don't just accept anyone at Belleview, creating a winning but collaborative company culture is of the upmost important. While our agents are hugely successful as individuals, this doesn't come at the expense of others.

Peter Smithson

+971 58 59 01084
peter@belleview.ae

James Walsh

+971 50 394 8433
james@belleview.ae

Harry lowles

+971 58 590 4118
harry@belleview.ae

Dean fareed

+971 55 666 4474
dean@belleview.ae

Tina Yun

+971 52 182 9602
tina@belleview.ae

NAdia Cortes

+971 55 195 2518
nadia@belleview.ae

Kristine Engere

+971 52 899 6678
kristine@belleview.ae

Francesca Wheatley

+971 50 708 0142
fran@belleview.ae

Conor Mckay

+971 56 791 3312
conor@belleview.ae

James khurrum

+971 55 269 6330
jamesk@belleview.ae

gulbar shamelova

+971 55 701 5676
gulbar@belleview.ae

William rong

+971 55 175 4518
william@belleview.ae

Sarah medel


sarah@belleview.ae

Sajid Ali

+971 54 443 3755
ali@belleview

Colton Roberts

+971 50 284 9188
colton@belleview.ae

Ben Goharian

+971 54 313 8317
ben@belleview.ae